Login Using Your Jurisdiction Account

Passwords are assigned for your school jurisdiction. If you have forgotten your password contact info@aac.ab.ca.

Sign In Using Google Email

Currently you can only login with your Google email if your email ends in:

Black Gold School Division gshare.blackgold.ca
Buffalo Trail Public Schools btps.ca
Chinook’s Edge School Division cesd73.ca
Elk Island Catholic Schools eics.ab.ca
Edmonton Public Schools epsb.ca
Evergreen Catholic Schools ecsrd.ca
Fort McMurray Catholic Schools fmcsd.ab.ca
Grande Yellowhead Public Schools gypsd.ca
Grasslands Public Schools grasslands.ab.ca
High Prairie School Division hpsd.ca
Holy Family Catholic Schools hfcrd.ab.ca
Holy Spirit Catholic Schools holyspirit.ab.ca
Horizon School Division horizon.ab.ca
Kainai Board of Education kbesl.ca
Lakeland Catholic School Division lrcssd.ca
Livingstone Range School Division lrsd.ab.ca
Mountain View Academy mountainviewacademy.ca
Northern Lights School Division nlsd.ab.ca
Red Deer Catholic Regional Schools rdcrs.ca
Red Deer Public School District rdpsd.ab.ca
St. Albert Public Schools spschools.org
St. Mary’s University stmu.ca
TCEF tcef.ca, fleat6.ca
Westwind School Division westwind.ab.ca

Sign In Using Microsoft

Sign in with Microsoft

Currently you can only login with your Microsoft email if your email ends in:

Edmonton Catholic School Division ecsd.net
Elk Island Public Schools (EIPS) eips.ca
Lethbridge School Dist. No. 51 lethsd.ab.ca
Fort Vermilion School Division fvsd.ab.ca

Single Sign-on

AAC is excited to move to the single sign-on process.  Jurisdiction representatives will be contacted with details on how to switch over.  We hope to have this process completed by November 2020. 

Search AAC