The following school jurisdictions, post-secondary institutions, and educational organizations are currently members of AAC. Click here to learn more about AAC membership.

Have you forgotten your member password? Check the Member List below to see if your school jurisdiction is a member, then email us for a password.



Teachers and administrators in the following jurisdictions are members of AAC.

Alberta School Jurisdictions

Alberta Conference of SDA SchoolsJanet Hall
Almadina Language Charter AcademyShakila Raja
Aspen View Public SchoolsDonna Wesley
Aurora Charter SchoolJanet Rockwood
Battle River School DivisionShan Jorgenson-Adam
Black Gold Regional SchoolsTerri Reid
Buffalo Trail Public SchoolsMabyn Grinde
Calgary Board of EducationDianne Roulson
Calgary Catholic SchoolsDaniel Danis
Calgary Girls' SchoolShannon Nichols
Calvin Christian SchoolMarc Slingerland
Chinook's Edge School DivisionCarolynne Muncer
Christ the Redeemer Catholic SchoolsCheryl Kuemper
Clear Water AcademyLori Blais
Clearview Public SchoolsBrenda MacDonald
Connect Charter SchoolJared McKenzie
Conseil scolaire Centre-EstJosée Verreault
Conseil scolaire Centre-NordRobert Lessard
Conseil scolaire du Nord OuestSylvette Fillion
Edmonton Catholic SchoolsTimothy Cusack
Edmonton Public SchoolsColin Woelfle
Elk Island Catholic SchoolsTherese deChamplain-Good
Elk Island Public SchoolsDeb Barron
Evergreen Catholic SchoolsDave Dempsey
Foothills School DivisionRebecca Forchuk
Fort McMurray Catholic SchoolsPat Nameth
Fort McMurray Public SchoolsMerrie-Rae Mitsopoulos
Fort Vermilion School DivisionMike McMann
Golden Hills School DivisionSue Humphry
Grande Prairie and District Catholic SchoolsJessie Shirley
Grande Prairie Public SchoolsAngela DesBarres
Grande Yellowhead School DivisionCarra Aschenmeier
Grasslands Public SchoolsRhae Ann Holoien
Greater St. Albert Catholic SchoolsRaymonde Roulston
High Prairie School DivisionTreva Emter
Holy Family Catholic Regional DivisionCora Ostermeier
Holy Spirit Roman Catholic SchoolsLorelie Lenaour
Horizon School Division No. 67Amber Darroch
Kainai Board of EducationLinda Weasel Head
Koinonia Christian Education SocietyMary-Lou Stacey
Lakeland Catholic School DistrictPamela Guilbault
Lethbridge School DistrictKaren Rancier
Living Waters Catholic SchoolsCourtney Lawrance
Livingstone Range School DivisionDanny Roberts
Medicine Hat Public SchoolsJoanne Pitman
Maskwacis Education Schools CommissionWendy Solland
Mountain View AcademyColleen Ryan
New Horizons Charter SchoolTed Zarowny
Northern Gateway Public SchoolsLeslee Jodry
Northern Lights School DivisionJimmilou Irvine
Northland School DivisionDon Tessier
Palliser Regional SchoolsCynthia Gietz
Parkland School DivisionLeah Andrews
Peace River School DivisionJeff Thompson
Peace Wapiti School DivisionDarren Young
Pembina Hills Regional Division No. 7Mark Thiesen
Prairie Land Regional DivisionCam McKeage
Prairie Rose School DivisionReagan Weeks
Red Deer Catholic SchoolsAlanna Cellini
Red Deer Public SchoolsJason Moline
Rocky View SchoolsDave Morris
St. Albert Public SchoolsCatherine Coyne
St. Paul Education Regional DivisionDalane Imeson
Strathcona-Tweedsmuir SchoolMelinda Mayan
Sturgeon School DivisionMark Lockwood
Tribal Chiefs Education FoundationDarlene Nowosad
West Island CollegeGord Goodwin
Westwind School DivisionNolen Olsen
Wetaskiwin Reg. DivisionBrian Taje

Out of Province Jurisdictions

Beaufort-Delta Education CouncilDenise McDonald
Commission scolaire francophone Territories du Nord-OuestYvonne Careen
Dehcho Divisional Education CouncilTerry Jaffray
South Slave Divisional Education CouncilDevin Roberts

International Jurisdictions

Delia School of Canada, Hong KongJason Walter
Mount Saint Agnes Academy, BermudaSue Moench
The International School of MacaoHoward Stribbell


Administrators, faculty and students in the following education faculties are members of AAC.
Ambrose UniversitySherry Martens
Concordia University of EdmontonEdgar Schmidt
Mount Royal UniversityJodi Nickel
St. Mary's UniversityTara Hyland-Russell
The King's UniversityWendy Stienstra
University of Alberta - Faculty of EducationJennifer Tupper
University of Calgary - Werklund School of EducationKim Koh


Employees in the following educational organizations have access to the on-line materials and resources of AAC. Membership by an organization does not allow transfer of access to school jurisdictions or groups served by the organization.
Alberta Teachers' AssociationPhil McRae