Member List

The following school jurisdictions, post-secondary institutions, and educational organizations are currently members of AAC. Click here to learn more about AAC membership.

Need help logging into the website? Check the list below. If your school jurisdiction is a member, you can login to the AAC website with your email account. Or you can email us for assistance.


Teachers and administrators in the following jurisdictions are members of AAC.

Alberta School Jurisdictions

Alberta Conference of SDA Schools Gail Wilton
Almadina Language Charter Academy Shakila Raja
Aurora Academic Charter School Peter Dang
Black Gold School Division Terri Reid
Calgary Board of Education Lori Cooper
Calgary Catholic School District Helmut Kaiser
Calgary Girls Charter School Dani Sorenson
Calvin Christian School Marc Slingerland
Canadian Rockies School Division Debbie McKibbin
Chinook’s Edge School Division Justin Bronson
Christ the Redeemer Catholic Schools Cheryl Kuemper
Connect Charter School Jared McKenzie
Conseil scolaire Centre-Est Josée Verreault
Conseil scolaire Centre-Nord Meyranie Giroux
Conseil scolaire du Nord Ouest Sylvette Fillion
Conseil scolaire FrancoSud Lucie Rodrigue
East Central Alberta Catholic Schools Michele Revoy
Edmonton Catholic Schools Nicole Lafreniere
Edmonton Public Schools Tammy Thero-Soto
Elk Island Catholic Schools Jody Seymour
Elk Island Public Schools Jessica Smith
Evergreen Catholic Schools Cindy Escott
Foothills School Division Doug Stevens
Fort McMurray Catholic Schools Danielle Maczko/ Mathew Campbell
Fort McMurray Public Schools Jen Quigley
Fort Vermilion School Division Gilbert Morris
Golden Hills School Division Cori Hampson
Grande Prairie Public School Division Corrine Kruse
Grande Yellowhead Public School Division Carra Aschenmeier
Grasslands Public Schools Katie Graham
Greater St. Albert Catholic Schools Catherine Giesbrecht
Headway School Deepali Medhekar
High Prairie School Division Julia Drefs
Holy Family Catholic Regional Division Cora Ostermeier
Holy Spirit Catholic School Division Carmen Larsen
Horizon School Division Terri-Lynn Duncan
Kainai Board of Education Michelle Provost
Koinonia Christian Education Society Mary-Lou Stacey
Lakeland Catholic School Division Chantel Axani
Lethbridge School Division Erin Hurkett
Living Waters Catholic Separate School Division Courtney Lawrance
Livingstone Range School Division Chad Kuzyk
Maskwacis Education Schools Commission Kathleen Robertson
Medicine Hat Catholic Board of Education Colin Desnoyers
Medicine Hat Public School Division Carla Carrier
Mountain View Academy Colleen Ryan
New Horizons School Lori Vigfusson
Northern Gateway Public Schools Tammy Davis
Northern Lights Public Schools Lorrie Makepeace
Northland School Division Bev Barca
Palliser School Division Tom Hamer
Peace River School Division Jeff Thompson
Peace Wapiti Public School Division Penny Rose
Peigan Board of Education Ramona Big Head
Pembina Hills School Division Raime Drake
Prairie Land Public School Division Cam McKeage
Prairie Rose Public Schools Boyd Craven
Red Deer Catholic Regional Schools Ryan Sawula
Red Deer Public Schools Dan Lower
Rocky View Schools Sharon Cronin
Rundle College Society Gary Sylven
St. Albert Public Schools Catherine Coyne
St. Paul Education Keith Gamblin
St. Thomas Aquinas Roman Catholic Schools Tina Yeung
Strathcona-Tweedsmuir School Michael Simmonds
Third Schools Tracy Gilluley
Tribal Chiefs Education Foundation Darlene Nowosad
Westmount Charter School Melanie Guglielmin
Westwind School Division Rob Doig
Wetaskiwin Regional Public Schools Kris Denney
Wild Rose School Division Jen Lefebvre
Wolf Creek Public Schools Kevin Newman

Out of Province Jurisdictions

Dehcho Divisional Education Council Phillipe Brulot

International Jurisdictions

Maplewood School, Abu Dhabi Tara Williams
Mount Saint Agnes Academy, Bermuda Anna Machado


Administrators, faculty and students in the following education faculties are members of AAC.
Ambrose University Kathy Crawford
Concordia University of Edmonton Helen Emeny
Mount Royal University Kevin O’Connor
St. Mary’s University Laurie Carlson Berg
The King’s University Henry Algera
University of Alberta – Faculty of Education Lynn McGarvey
University of Calgary – Werklund School of Education Kim Koh
University of Lethbridge – Faculty of Education Richelle Marynowski


Employees in the following educational organizations have access to the on-line materials and resources of AAC. Membership by an organization does not allow transfer of access to school jurisdictions or groups served by the organization.
Alberta Teachers’ Association Lisa Everitt

Search AAC