Login Using Your Jurisdiction Account

Passwords are assigned for your school jurisdiction. If you have forgotten your password contact info@aac.ab.ca.

Sign In Using Google Email

You can login with your Google email if your email ends in:

Aurora Charter School auroraschool.ca
Alberta Conference of Seventh-Day Adventist Schools albertasdaedu.org, chcs.cc, cwaa.net, coralwood.org, highergroundchristianschool.ca,  mmansalberta.ca, paa.ca, pacescanada.org, peacehillsadventistschool.ca, southsidechristianschool.ca, sylvanmeadowsadventistschool.ca, woodlandsadventistschool.ca
Black Gold School Div. gshare.blackgold.ca
Chinook’s Edge School Div. cesd73.ca
Concordia University of Edmonton concordia.ab.ca, student.concordia.ab.ca
Edmonton Public Schools epsb.ca
Elk Island Catholic Schools eics.ab.ca
Evergreen Catholic Schools ecsrd.ca
Fort McMurray Catholic fmcsd.ab.ca
Golden Hills School Division ghsd75.ca, nsaschool.ca
Grande Yellowhead Public gypsd.ca
Grasslands Public Schools grasslands.ab.ca
Greater St. Albert Catholic gsacrd.ab.ca
Headway School headwayschool.org
High Prairie School Division hpsd.ca
Holy Family Catholic Schools hfcrd.ab.ca
Holy Spirit Catholic Schools holyspirit.ab.ca
Horizon School Division horizon.ab.ca
Kainai Board of Education kbesl.ca
Lakeland Catholic Schools lrcssd.ca
Living Waters Catholic livingwaters.ab.ca
Livingstone Range Schools lrsd.ab.ca
Mountain View Academy mountainviewacademy.ca
Northern Gateway Public ngps.ca
Northern Lights School Div. nlsd.ab.ca
Palliser Regional Schools pallisersd.ab.ca
Red Deer Catholic Schools rdcrs.ca
Red Deer Public Schools rdpsd.ab.ca
Rundle College rundle.ab.ca
St. Albert Public Schools spschools.org
St. Mary’s University stmu.ca
Tribal Chiefs Education Foundation tcef.ca, fleat6.ca
Westwind School Division westwind.ab.ca
Wetaskiwin Regional Schools wrps11.ca

Sign In Using Microsoft

Sign in with Microsoft

Currently you can only login with your Microsoft email if your email ends in:

Ambrose University ambrose.ed, my.ambrose.edu
Calgary Board of Education cbe.ab.ca
Calgary Catholic School District cssd.ab.ca
Calvin Christian School ccschool.ca
Christ the Redeemer Catholic redeemer.ab.ca
Edmonton Catholic Schools ecsd.net
Elk Island Public Schools eips.ca
Fort Vermilion School Division fvsd.ab.ca
Lethbridge School Dist. No. 51 lethsd.ab.ca
Medicine Hat Public Schools sd76.ab.ca
Rocky View Schools rockyview.ab.ca
University of Calgary – Werklund School of Education ucalgary.ca

Single Sign-on

AAC is excited to move to the single sign-on process.  Jurisdiction representatives will be contacted with details on how to switch over.  We hope to have this process completed for all members by June 2021. 

Search AAC